Welcome or Register

Our Agents

25 total agents. Previous 1 2           Next
  • More info
  • Jimmy Barbera
    530-305-9688 mobile
    530-273-1336 x 128 office
    jimmybarbera@century21.com
    www.jimmybarbera.com
    CalBRE Lic #01868283
  • More info
  • More info
  • Cheryl Berg
    530-277-7992 talk or text
    530-273-1336 X 126 office
    cheryl@cherylsellshomes.com
    www.homeowner411.com
    Lic.# 01256678
  • More info
  • More info
  • Sherry Blair
    530-559-3336 mobile
    530-273-1336 x 121 office
    sherry@sherryblair.com
    CalBRE Lic #01318250
  • More info
  • More info
  • Heather Brashear
    "Team B" Heather Brashear and Carmella Bicking
    530-273-1336 X 161 office
    530-210-5325 mobile
    TeamBsellsRE@outlook.com
    www.TeamBSellsRE.com
    CalBRE Lic. #01854977 Heather
    CalBRE Lic. #01959389 Carmella
  • More info
  • More info
  • Chelsea Cook
    530-615-1899 mobile
    chelsea@livenevadacounty.com
    www.livenevadacounty.com
    Lic # 02031642
  • More info
  • More info
  • Chuck Kastenholz
    530-401-1502 mobile
    530-273-1336 X 157 office
    ChuckK@C21.com
    www.chuck530.realtor
    Lic.# 01460639
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jane Keller
    530-273-1336 X 110
    530-263-1030
    justcalljane@suddenlink.net
    CalBRE Lic. # 01369971
  • More info
  • More info
  • Gene Lehman
    Broker/ Owner
    530--273-1336 x 173
    genelehman@nccn.net
    CalBRE Lic. # 00919294
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jim Myers
    Broker/Owner
    530-277-9141 mobile

    530-273-1336 X 125 office
    Jim.Myers@C21.com
    www.JimMyersrealestate.com
    CalBRE Lic. # 01343440
  • More info
  • More info
  • Ken & Sabrina Robinson
    530-615-1655 mobile
    530-273-1336 x 155 office
    ken@teamrobinsonC21.com
    sabrina@teamrobinsonC21.com
    www.teamrobinsonC21.com
    CalBRE Lic #02014669 Kenneth
    CalBRE Lic #02014894 Sabrina
  • More info
Previous 1 2           Next

Contact Us







* fields are required

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.